Many people avoid eating gluten. if you have a gluten intolerance. A group of proteins found in grains such as wheat, barley, and rye — due to personal preference or a medical condition health.
Most breads, crackers and wraps.
Most breads, crackers, and wraps contain gluten. The only way to know for sure is to read the ingredient list to see which grains are used สมัคร ufabet
If you have a gluten intolerance, avoid the following:
- white bread
- whole wheat bread
- potato bread
- rye bread
- sourdough bread
- wheat crackers
- whole wheat wraps
- flour tortillas
- flatbread
- bagels
![](https://vaivc.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/12/40.jpg)
Certain condiments
Although condiments seem like unlikely sources of gluten, many popular ones do contain it. These include:
- soy sauce
- barbecue sauce
- many salad dressings
- many marinades
- cream sauces
- some spice blends
- gravy mixes
- malt vinegar
- ketchup
As an alternative, you can make your own condiments from gluten-free ingredients or purchase ones that are certified gluten-free.
Most baked goods
Baked goods are typically made with wheat flour or other gluten-containing grains. Therefore, people with Gluten intolerance should largely avoid these foods:
- cakes
- cookies
- pastries
- soft and hard pretzels
- doughnuts
- muffins
- pancakes and waffles
Wheat-based pastas.
Pasta is a staple food in many cultures. Although gluten-free alternatives exist, most traditional pastas are made with gluten-containing grains. This includes products such as:
- noodles
- spaghetti
- gnocchi made with wheat flour
- dumplings